Home » Creating » Little crochet butterfly

Little crochet butterfly

Just saw this tutorial and then checked out the original pattern and made this little butterfly. This is officially the first time I read a crochet pattern and I am happy to say I got away with it. I know it’s simple as hell, but still, baby steps :p. Added some minor changes but I am happy I did :). The original tutorial is great for really fast and easy butterfly though!

Here’s the link:

Little crochet butterfly

And here’s my own version:

image

7 thoughts on “Little crochet butterfly

Leave a Reply

