Home » Books » OMG what is WRONG with me?!

OMG what is WRONG with me?!

I don’t know what the hell has happened to me since the beginning of December but this is just getting ridiculous!

I have no will to work what so ever. Like nada, nothing, ziltch! Granted there isn’t much to do at work at the moment, which is stupid (Xmas, I should be busy purchasing new things for the shop, registering them, pricing them etc etc, but since the lovely crisis is here, we’d rather sell what we have and have money for salaries and Xmas bonuses at the end of the month), but even the little there is to do is just ugh!

All I want to do is go home, make a wonderful cup of coffee, put on my pjs, my dads old oversized wool coat (mom made a his and hers waaahaaahaaay back when they were married, decades ago, and I still have it and I wuves it), and sit at the pc, playing this new game my boyfriend got me, well, it’s old, but it’s new for me, and I’m loving it (Witcher, based on books written by Andrzej Sapkowski, a story I might end up reading).

That’s all I want. So simple.

image

4 thoughts on “OMG what is WRONG with me?!

    • Sunlinght is an issue, I am working all day, leave the office when it’s night :(. Now with Xmas, that means saturdays too :/. Excercise I get, and I have the bruises to prove it (taekwondo). Socializing… hehe, I don’t go out of my way to socialize πŸ˜‰ I like to be left in peace. But plenty of Xmas parties soon, so I will have to, wether I want to or not lol πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

