Home » Creating » Oh what the heck! For the sake of posterity!

Oh what the heck! For the sake of posterity!

About two years ago I took some belly dancing lessons. We came up with a choreography because the gym asked us to participate in their annual show. So after two months of bi-weekly lessons, we came up with this. It is pretty simple, but we loved it ;).

I guess it is pretty easy to figure out which one I am, as the boyfriend focused a lot on me (cute, but I wish I had more of my friends, still… cute, so heh *blush*). The camera was terrible, its from a photo machine, so not that great. There are a few seconds of musical confusion at first and I spot one mistake from my side (not bad for me lol)

I just put it up on Youtube. Since this is an anonyblog, I don’t really mind showing it lol. And it will be good to look back at it, along with all my other posts.
Our teacher is the on on the far right. Only three brave students had the guts to participate, the rest chickened out haha!

Here’s the link:

 

 

Leave a Reply

