Home » Creating » Next

Next

Ok, I am working on this one now. Spent about two hours outlining the whole thing. By the end of the night my wrist was calling me names! It looks nice as it is, even without coloring in, but I’ll fill it in anyways. I kept the design on paper and can do it again.

Can’t wait to get my hands busy painting it, but saddly, work comes first ;). This is the first design I have made using inspiration from works I saw on the net. A few changes here and there, but I really love it. Hope it looks nice in the end.

Here’s how it looks after the outlining:

image

2 thoughts on “Next

Leave a Reply

