Home » Creating » Working on a new project!

Working on a new project!

Ok so now it is time to try light bulbs! The acrylic paint I bought works really well on glass, which is weird because a lot of people on the Internet say it doesn’t work well. I am making a Christmas ornament. So far so good, I haven’t had time to do much and I only started last night.

I can’t wait until I get back home to do some more painting. It takes quite a bit of time since I am making such tiny drawings on it, but it has a therapeutic effect on me lol 🙂

Here’s what I have done so far:
image

Leave a Reply

