Home » Series » Episode nine reactions (spoilers)

Episode nine reactions (spoilers)

My boyfriend was quite upset. He said his belly hurt. Kept saying “they killed them all”. I had to tell him a spoiler to calm him down a bit. Poor guy.
I prepared myself ahead of time (even though I read the books) so I wouldn’t cry, and I succeeded. Yay me!

I hope Lady Stoneheart EATS WALDERS FREY’S BLACK HEART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FUCKING TWAT!!! DIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEE!!!!!!!

 

 

I must admit I tried to film his reaction even though I know how hard it would be (he has amazing situational awareness), and I failed miserably. A few seconds after I pressed the camera button he asked me why I had my phone on. Doh!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

