Home » Books » Storm of Swords, book 2!

Storm of Swords, book 2!

So I’m done with book one of Storm of Swords. 2 or 3 total shockers.

This is probably the first book that ever made me gasp and make strange sounds as I read it.

My better half is quite amused at how silly I am with my “NOOOOOO!!!”s, my “grrrrrrr”s, gasps, and other silly sounds lol.

Edit: Oh! And after Jojen’s story to Bran, I am starting to have an idea as to who Jon’s mother is/was. Very exciting! But for the sake of not spoiling things for anyone, I’ll stop at “exciting” 😉

Leave a Reply

